SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

INSTITUTE INTERNAL GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

With reference to above, following members are appointed for student’s internal grievance redressal cell.

Sr.No. Name of Staff Role Mobile Email Address
1 Dr. Neeraj D. Sharma Chairman 09327973508 neeraj.sharma@snpitrc.ac.in
2 Dr. Piyush S. Jain Convener 09925897065 piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in
3 Prof. Vipul H. Mistry Member 09979499224 vipul.h.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in
4 Prof. Viral H. Panchal Member 09429369896 viral.panchal@snpitrc.ac.in
5 Prof. Miral Thakker Member 08141361235 miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in
6 Prof. Salman R. Bomabaywala Member 09898881114 salman.bomabaywala@snpitrc.ac.in
7 Prof. Pratap K. Chaini Member 09429459104 pratap.chaini@snpitrc.ac.in