SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

WEBSITE AND APP MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sr.No. Name Position Designation Department Email
01 Prof. Viral Panchal Mentor I/C Head & Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering viral.panchal@snpitrc.ac.in
02 Prof. Hiren Rathod Convener Assistant Professor Civil Engineering hiren.rathod@snpitrc.ac.in
03 Prof. Vishal Dhimmar Co-Convener Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering vishal.dhimmar@snpitrc.ac.in
04 Prof. Md.Salman Bombaywala Member Head of Department Applied Sciences and Humanity salman.bombaywala@snpitrc.ac.in
05 Prof. Bhavesh Patel Member Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering bhavesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
06 Prof. Payal Tandel Member Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering payal.tandel@snpitrc.ac.in
07 Prof. Darshan Sarang Member Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering darshan.sarang@snpitrc.ac.in
08 Prof. Neetu Yadav Member Assistant Professor Civil Engineering neetu.yadav@snpitrc.ac.in
09  Prof. Virang Patel Member Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication virang.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
10 Mr. Jignesh Patel Member Programmer Computer Science & Engineering jignesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in