Admission


Staff Details



Dr. Piyush S. Jain
Principal & Professor
M.Tech, Ph.D
piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Akshay R. Gupta
Administrator & Professor
Ph.D, MBA, M.Tech
akshaygupta2406@gmail.com



Dr. Miral R. Thakker
Vice Principal, HOD & Associate Professor
Ph.D., M.E., B.E.
miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Bipinchandra B. Maisuriya
Accountant
B. Com
bipin.maisuriya@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Mahendra G. Parmar
Clerk
M.A.
mahendrarayam@gmail.com



Mr. Dharmesh N. Panchal
Clerk
B.Com.
dharmeshpanchal3@gmail.com



Mr.Chandrakant M. Mahyavanshi
Clerk
M.Com
chandrakant.mahyavanshi@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Keyur K. Patel
Central Store Incharge
BBA
keyur.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Rahul M. Patel
Clerk
M.Com.
rahul.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Mrs. Vibhuti H. Mistry
Clerk
B. Com, M. Com
vibhuti.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in

Back to Top