Committee

Governing Body

With reference to above, following members are appointed for Governing Body.



Shri. Kiritbhai N. Patel
(Member (Nominee of Chairman, VBT, Umrakh))
-



Dr. Piyush S. Jain
(Member Secretary )
piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Neetu B. Yadav
(NBA Coordinator)
neetu.yadav@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Member)
miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Keyur P. Shah
(Member)
keyur.shah@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Bhavesh D. Patel
(Member)
bhavesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Hitesh S. Jariwala
(Member)
hitesh.jariwala@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Chirag A. Naik
(Member)
chirag.naik@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Md.Salman R. Bombaywala
(Member)
salman.bombaywala@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri
(Member)
mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in



Sr.No. Name Representation of GB Designation of GB Member
4 Ex-officio Member (Nominee of AICTE Regional Officer-CRO) Regional Officer & Deputy Director, CRO, AICTE, Bhopal
5 Ex-officio Member (Director DTE, Nominee of State Government- DTE) Director, DTE, Gujarat
6 Ex-officio (Dr. S. R. Joshi) Member (Nominee of GTU by Vice Chancellor) Principal GEC, Bharuch

Back to Top