Internal Quality Assurance Cell

With reference to above, following members are appointed for Internal Quality Assurance Cell.

Shri. Kiritbhai N. Patel
(Member (Management))

Dr. Piyush S. Jain

Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Member at Faculty Level)

Prof. Keyur P. Shah
(Member at Faculty Level)

Dr. Chirag A. Naik
(Member at Faculty Level)

Prof. Bhavesh D. Patel
(Member at Faculty Level)

Dr. Md.Salman R. Bombaywala
(Member at Faculty Level)

Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri
(Member at Faculty Level)

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Role Mobile Email Address
1 Mr. Chirag K. Bakshi External Industry Expert of Quality Management 9825567523
2 Mr. Kushal J. Parmar External Industry Expert of Quality Management 8347420822
Mr. Rikesh B. Prajapati Alumni - -
4 Mr. Yash A. Khengar Alumni - -
5 Mr. Jitendrabhai Mistry Parents - -
6 Mr. Bipinbhai B. Maisuriya Parents - -

Back to Top