Committee

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

With reference to above, following members are appointed for Internal Quality Assurance Cell.


Dr. Piyush S. Jain
(Chairperson)
piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in


Dr. Arif M. Varsi
(Member Secretary)
arif.varsi@snpitrc.ac.in


Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Member at Faculty Level)
miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in


Dr. Nisha P. Soni
(Member at Faculty Level)
nisha.soni@snpitrc.ac.in


Dr. Chirag A Naik
(Member at Faculty Level)
chirag.naik@snpitrc.ac.in


Prof. Bhavesh D. Patel
(Member at Faculty Level)
bhavesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in


Dr. Md.Salman R. Bombaywala
(Member at Faculty Level)
salman.bombaywala@snpitrc.ac.in


Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri
(Member at Faculty Level)
mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Role Mobile Email Address
1 Mr. Chirag K. Bakshi External Industry Expert of Quality Management 9825567523 anmchirag@gmail.com
2 Mr. Kushal J. Parmar External Industry Expert of Quality Management 8347420822 kushalcivil@gmail.com
Mr. Harsh Mahadevwala Alumni 7567855587 harshmahadevwala@gmail.com
4 Mr. Bhavin Vipulnhai Panchal Alumni 9726277645 bhavinpanchal620@gmail.com
5 Mr. Vikram Surana Parents 9374374021 suranaabrasive@gmail.com
6 Mr. Vijaybhai G. Shah Parents 9825122950



Back to Top