Institute Internal Complaints Committee

With reference to above, following members are appointed for internal complaints committee.

Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Presiding Officer)

Dr. Bankim R. Joshi

Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri

Mr. Mayur R. Parmar

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Role Mobile Email Address
1 Ms. Trinkal Chaudhari Member 7202856213
2 Ms. Alka Gamit Member 6355121676
3 Mr. Fenil Thummar Member 8490090666
Internal Complaints Committee will examine all relevant matters in the workplace and will make suggestions and proposals to the institute administration regarding such matters.
Back to Top