SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

INSTITUTE INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

With reference to above, following members are appointed for internal complaints committee.

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Position Designation Department Email Address
1 Dr. Miral R. Thakker Chairperson Head of Department Chemical Engineering miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in
2 Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri Member I/C Head of Department Applied Sciences And Humanity mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in
3 Prof. Kajal K. Isamaliya Member Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering kajal.isamaliya@snpitrc.ac.in
4 Mrs. Bijal N. Vyas Member Lab Assistant Mechanical Engineering bijal.vyas@snpitrc.ac.in
5 Mrs. Trupti J. Sonar Member Lab Assistant Electronics & Communication trupti.sonar@snpitrc.ac.in
6 Ms. Riyaben V. Patel Member Student Computer Science & Engineering patelriya2688@gmail.com
7 Ms. Shakshi S. Shah Member Student Computer Science & Engineering shakshishah2999@gmail.com
8 Ms. Vishwa D. Gamit Member Student Mechanical Engineering vdgamit1183@gmail.com
9 Mrs. Falguniben B. Patel Member Sarpanch Baben Gram Panchayat

Internal Complaints Committee will examine all relevant matters in the workplace and will make suggestions and proposals to the institute administration regarding such matters.