Committee

Purchase Committee

With reference to above, following members are appointed for Purchase Committee.


Dr. Piyush S. Jain
(Coordinator)
piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Keyur P. Shah
(Member Secretary)
keyur.shah@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Bhavesh D. Patel
(Member)
bhavesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Hitesh S. Jariwala
(Member)
hitesh.jariwala@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Chirag A. Naik
(Member)
chirag.naik@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Member)
miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Md.Salman R. Bombaywala
(Member)
salman.bombaywala@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri
(Member)
mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Keyur K. Patel
(Member)
keyur.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Mrs. Bijal N. Vyas
(Member)
bijal.vyas@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Nilesh A. Patel
(Member)
nilesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Mayur R. Parmar
(Member)
mayur.parmar@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Bhavin P. Desai
(Member)
bhavin.desai@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Mitesh R. Mistry
(Member)
mitesh.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in



Mrs. Falguni R. Rathod
(Member)
falguni.rathod@snpitrc.ac.in



Back to Top