Institute SC/ST Cell

With reference to above, following members are appointed for institute SC/ST cell.

Dr. Piyush S. Jain

Dr. Chetan P. Patel

Dr. Damyanti G Badagha
(Member )

The SC/ST cell will monitor and endeavor to resolve issues/ grievances relating to SC/ST students at the institute level. They will work for welfare of the SC/ST students.
Back to Top