Committee

Institute Development Committee

With reference to above, following members are appointed for Institute Development Committee.


Shri. Kiritbhai N. Patel
(Nominee of Chairman)
-



Dr. Piyush S. Jain
(Secretary)
piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Keyur P. Shah
(Member)
keyur.shah@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Md.Salman R. Bombaywala
(Nominated by the Principal (Teaching Staff))
salman.bombaywala@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Bhavesh D. Patel
(Nominated by the Principal (Teaching Staff))
bhavesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Hitesh S. Jariwala
(Nominated by the Principal (Teaching Staff))
hitesh.jariwala@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Chirag A. Naik
(Nominated by the Principal (Teaching Staff))
chirag.naik@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Nominated by the Principal (Teaching Staff))
miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri
(Nominated by the Principal (Teaching Staff))
mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in



Mrs. Falguni R. Rathod
(Nominated by the Principal (Non-Teaching Staff) )
falguni.rathod@snpitrc.ac.in



Back to Top