Committee

Institution Industry Cell

With reference to above, following members are appointed for Institution Industry Cell.


Dr. Damyanti G Badagha
(Coodinator)
damyanti.badagha@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Vivekkumar B. Bhagat
(Member)
vivek.bhagat@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Vishal U. Shah
(Member)
vishal.shah@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Tejas G. Mistry
(Member)
tejas.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Nikunj M. Ashiyani
(Member)
nikunj.ashiyani@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Toral M. Desai
(Member)
toral.desai@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Mayank A. Patel
(Member)
mayank.patel@snpitrc.ac.in


Back to Top