Committee

Website and App Management Team



Prof. Ashish A. Patel
(Coordinator )
ashish.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Nikunj M. Ashiyani
(Member)
nikunj.ashiyani@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Virang R. Patel
(Member)
virang.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Nidhi A. Patel
(Member)
nidhi.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Tejas B. Patel
(Member)
tejas.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Nisha S. Ojha
(Member)
nisha.ojha@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Mayankkumar B. Parmar
(Member)
mayankkumar.parmar@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Jignesh S. Patel
(Member)
jignesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Riyaz J. Jatmalek
(Member)
riyaz.jat@snpitrc.ac.in

Back to Top