SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

WEBSITE AND APP MANAGEMENT TEAM


Name: Prof. Rutal S. Mahajan
Degree: M.Tech., B.E.,Ph.D (Pursuing)
Designation: Coordinator
Email: rutal.mahajan@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: 1-International Conference
Membership: ISTE
More Details
Name: Dr. Arif M. Varsi
Degree: Ph. D
Designation: Coordinator
Email: arif.varsi@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications:  
Membership: ISTE
More Details
Name: Dr. Koshal Kishor Singh
Degree: PhD, M.Tech
Designation: Member
Email: koshal.kishor@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: 12-International Journal, 10-International Conference
Membership:  
More Details
Name: Prof. Nikunj M. Ashiyani
Degree: M.E. (Irrigation Water Management)
Designation: Member
Email: nikunj.ashiyani@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: Had Published 4 Papers in International Journals & National Conference
Membership: -
More Details
Name: Prof. Virang R. Patel
Degree: M. Tech, B.E.
Designation: Member
Email: virang.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: 1 International Paper presented, 1 National level paper published
Membership: ISTE
More Details
Name: Prof. Ashish A. Patel
Degree: M.Tech. (Power Systems)
Designation: Member
Email: ashish.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: 7 Research Papers in International journals & Conferences
Membership: -
More Details
Name: Prof. Hardik A. Patel
Degree: M.B.A. (HR & Finance), DLP
Designation: Member
Email: hardik.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: Journal(1), Conference(1)
Membership: -
More Details
Name: Prof. Tejas B. Patel
Degree: M.Sc. (Mathematics)
Designation: Member
Email: tejas.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: -
Membership: ISTE
More Details
Name: Prof. Vikas C. Prajapati
Degree: MBA (Marketing)
Designation: Member
Email: vikas.prajapati@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: -
Membership: -
More Details
Name: Mr. Jignesh S. Patel
Degree: B.C.A.
Designation: Member
Email: jignesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: -
Membership: -
More Details