Committee

Website and App Management Team



Prof. Rutal S. Mahajan
(Coordinator )
rutal.mahajan@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Arif M. Varsi
(Coordinator )
arif.varsi@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Koshal Kishor Singh
(Member)
koshal.kishor@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Nikunj M. Ashiyani
(Member)
nikunj.ashiyani@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Virang R. Patel
(Member)
virang.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Ashish A. Patel
(Member)
ashish.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Hardik A. Patel
(Member)
hardik.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Tejas B. Patel
(Member)
tejas.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Vikas C. Prajapati
(Member)
vikas.prajapati@snpitrc.ac.in



Mr. Jignesh S. Patel
(Member)
jignesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in

Back to Top