Women's Development Committee/Squad Details

A Committee consisting the following members is appointed for "Women's Development Committee/Squad Details" for this Institute.

Dr. Piyush S. Jain

Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri

Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Member )

Prof. Khyati J. Patel
(Member )

Mrs. Bijal N. Vyas
(Member )

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Role Mobile Email Address
1 Ms. Priyacy K. Sutariya Student 9375597563
2 Ms. Dharati D. Umaretiya Student 7874911600
Back to Top