SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

Women's Development Committee/Squad Details

A Committee consisting the following members is appointed for "Women's Development Committee/Squad Details" for this Institute.

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Position Mobile Email Address
01  Dr. Piyush S. Jain Chairman 09925897065 admin@snpitrc.ac.in
02 Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri Coordinator 09925445089 mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in
03 Prof. Neetu B. Yadav Coordinator 09408335218 neetu.yadav@snpitrc.ac.in
04 Dr. Miral R. Thakker Member 08141361235 miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in
05 Prof. Khyati J. Patel Member 08160600599 khyati.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
06 Mrs. Bijal N. Vyas Member 09429446986 bijal.vyas@snpitrc.ac.in
07 Prof. Zalak P. Shah Member 07405064061 zalak.shah@snpitrc.ac.in
08 Prof. Kajal K. Isamaliya Member 09376648479 kajal.isamaliya@snpitrc.ac.in
09 Prof. Akshita D. Gupta Member 08306678915 akshita.gupta@snpitrc.ac.in
10 Ms. Puja Panchal Student 08238748421 pujapanchal420@gmail.com
11 Ms. Prajakta Raut Student 07201924809 prajaktaraut34@gmail.com