Committee

Women's Development Committee/Squad Details

A Committee consisting the following members is appointed for "Women's Development Committee/Squad Details" for this Institute.


Dr. Piyush S. Jain
(Chairman)
piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Mansi N. Zaveri
(Coordinator)
mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Neetu B. Yadav
(Coordinator)
neetu.yadav@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Miral R. Thakker
(Member )
miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Khyati J. Patel
(Member )
khyati.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Khushboo R. Kayasth
(Member)
khushboo.kayasth@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Kajal K. Isamaliya
(Member )
kajal.isamaliya@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Rutal S. Mahajan
(Member)
rutal.mahajan@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Sarika Javiya
(Member)
sarika.javiya@snpitrc.ac.in



Mrs. Bijal N. Vyas
(Member )
bijal.vyas@snpitrc.ac.in


Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Role Mobile Email Address
1 Ms. Priyacy K. Sutariya Student 9375597563 kishorsutariya05@gmail.com
2 Ms. Dharati D. Umaretiya Student 7874911600 dharati2000d@gmail.com
Back to Top